it sounds good to me

Eftersom jag inte har nått bättre för mig, så tänkte jag tipsa er om lite bra musik.

Jay MF - Gotta love me
Jay MF - Your my sexy girl
Cute is what we aim for - Practice makes perfect
Mayday Parade - Your song
Mayday Parade - I'd hate to be you when people find out what this song is about
Boys like girls - The great escape
Håkan Hellström - Kärlek är ett brev skickat tusen gånger
Creed - Don´t stop dancing
Jason Mraz - I'm yours
Lazee - Top Notch
Leona Lewis - Better in time
Nada Surf - Blankest year
The Sounds - Queen of apology
State of Shock - Too pretty
Usher feat. Young Jeezy - Love in the club
Vanilla sky - A thousand miles
Akon feat. Kardinal Offishall - Dangerous

Enjoy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0